skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Puddin2011

60, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
06 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

People who know me would say independent, fun, strong willed, loyal.

About me - description

Please note: I smoke, I know this is deemed socially unacceptable but what can I say - oops my bad

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Regular smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a friend, someone who likes to laugh.

My interests

Music
Most types
Reading
Occasion fiction / work manual, never read an instruction manual until the appliance doesn't work
Movies & TV
Love action movies, comedy and yes sometimes the girlie flicks
Sport
Sorry not a sports watcher
Other Interests
Enjoy catching up with friends, Sunday brunch and family