skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Puddlejumper1985

33, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
19 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Trying to find that special someone

Description

What to say!? I work as a GP registrar in Adelaide after spending most of my life in Melbourne. I Love going to live music and catching up with friends for good food or drink . I also have a huge family which mean the world to me so I try to spend spare time with them when im back in melbourne , especially now that I have 6 nephews and 2 nieces to terrorise my time! Apart from that I am an easy going kind of guy but know what I want in life and what I have to do to get there. When not doing all of this I love just relaxing in front of the TV for a good movie/TV show/game.

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • at most 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim

What I'm looking for

Someone who shares similar interests in life but also enough differences to make it interesting getting to know and learn from each other. I love stimulating conversation on almost any topic, especially when someone has a passion for the topic. I also like it when a person feels comfortable goofing.

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything except country! Daft Punk, Kavinsky, Skrllex, Crystal castles, Pharrell, Michael Jackson, Prince, Elton John, The Cure, Deftones, Crosses, Team Sleep, Coheed and Cambria, Metallica, Megadeath, Tool, A perfect Circle, Guns n Roses, Ozzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath, Muse and so on
Reading
mmm I dont really read that much as I am a super slow reader. I tend to prefer autobiographies
Movies & TV
Love Game of Thrones, Hannibal, Dexter, Sleepy Hollow, Archer(and archer vice), American dad, southpark, Modern family, Big bang theory, Sons of Anarchy, Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica, Stargate, Mad Men. Like most movie genres; Gladiator, Schindlers list, Star wars, indiana jones, james bond etc
Sport
like AFL (Huge Essendon fan), Soccer, NFL, Tennis, Golf, Squash, fishing
Other Interests
mmmmm lemme think; Roller Coasters and other assorted thrill rides, Dogs, Cats, Fish, video games (console and pc), board games (settlers of Catan is unreal, as is twilight struggle), Travelling, Cars