skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Putloveontop

53, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Permanent part time position available . inquiries welcome

Description

I like men :-0... I like conversing with them , laughing with them , cooking for them and even dressing up for them. I have a big heart and a caring nature. I'm on RSVP as I'm genuinely looking for a genuine man. I've had some wonderful relationships and some not so good . But I am the eternal optimist and I'm still hoping that a kind funny handsome man will cross my path . Until that happens I'll give this a go. If we can push each other's buttons and laugh at each other's jokes and sometimes make me bite my lip then I'll go to bed with a smile on my face :-) permanent part time monogamous relationship is the key. do not contact me if you don't have a photo. or if I am old enough to be your mum!!!

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

caring, loving, GENUINE , these are my essentials. My extras are someone who loves to laugh , preferably with me, tactile and doesn't mind sharing their side of the bed. A first date lunch that goes til midnight. I don't want a benefit relationship . So many men do. I'm a one on one woman.

My interests

Music
My taste in music ranges from "you need to listen to this" to "I know, please don't judge me."
Reading
biographies mainly...i like reading about real people. I don't like those trashy women's mags but I enjoy Who Magazine.. And men's fitness magazine for the articles . Enjoy reading new recipes and trying out new dishes. If you buy the wine I'll cook it
Movies & TV
not shawshank redemption!!!! I'm a movie buff, and enjoy any movie that can bring a tear to your eye, make you laugh out loud or your heart beat faster (all 3 at once would be fun!) anything that is considered . funny or different.don't like horror but love a good thriller...
Sport
.heartbreak team (richmond) go tiges!!) spooning..yes that is a SPORT but cannot do that alone
Other Interests
cooking, trying to exercise at the end of a long day, my pets, trying different restaurants and recipes. I too like going to the beach but I may re think this as there are too many people from rsvp on there looking at sunsets..kissing in the shower, shampooing our hair in the bath