skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Quicksilver62

56, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

JUST ME LOOKING FOR YOU

About me - description

I am a caring,loyal and fun guy looking for a real loyal friend a companion,rock and affectionate woman.I am exceptionally loyal and will have your back .I can dress with the best when needed or for any occasion. I keep fit and workout a 4-6 days a week.You won't find me in bars and clubs too often unless it's a special occasion although a Sunday session is not out of the question.I won't play games with you so please do the same.

If you are genuinely interested to know me then drop me a line and say Hi.If i don't reply i wish you all the best in your search as i don't think we would match.Please have some fairly recent photos to go with your profile

At a glance

his details

  • 56 years old
  • Male
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - High School
  • Construction
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 40 - 57 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other religion
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Attraction is a vital part so someone who is fun vibrant can enjoy a night out just as much as a night in.Enjoys one on one time as well as time with friends.Charming witty with a touch of class.

My interests

Music
Almost all types not a real country music fan
Reading
Not a big reader.But can somtimes get drawn in to a good book
Movies & TV
All types of movies from comedy to the classics.Tv wise the usual guys stuff football one day cricket. ect Also like real life crime stories
Sport
Surfing when time allows The odd game of golf and the gym
Other Interests
Gym couple nights a week .A Sunday afternoon BBQ or drinks with friends.