skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Quietachiever

48, Female, Separated, Mackay & Whitsundays, QLD

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Take the chance, don't die wondering!

Description

I'm loyal,genuine,energetic, spontaneous and independent.I really love being in the country, but also anything to do with the water. I'm self sufficient and happy in my own skin. I generally like the quiet life but love going to good movies and live shows. My ideal afternoon is relaxing with some good company. If good company unavailable, I'm just as happy to wander around my yard tending the garden, or playing with the dogs. I have traveled a lot throughout this awesome country and in the not too far future, would like to do a lot more, not to mention visiting some of the other fascinating places in our world.
I'm a bit of a tomboy, usually you'll find me in shorts or jeans, but I do like to dress up for the right occasion or person.
Not into mind games, prefer to know exactly where I stand and try to do the same for others.
Cheers to all and enjoy.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Mackay & Whitsundays, QLD
  • Separated
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 17 to 19 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a best friend to have fun with, who, if we choose to be crazy, well hey,let's do it together shamelessly. Someone to share the ups and downs in life with, who will surprise me, yet who I know I can rely on. Also, two thumbs up for us if you enjoy travel, being outdoors and yummy food.

My interests

Music
Love most types of music, usually depends what mood I'm in, enjoy going to concerts and music festivals
Reading
Like to read, don't get a lot of time though. I like all different types of reading- light biographies, historic, newspapers/magazines to action /thrillers.
Movies & TV
Love to go to the movies,my favorites-a good comedy, action/thriller, rom/com and some kids movies. I'm not really into heavy drama or horrors.
Sport
Have played and enjoyed many sports.Love swimming and being in the water. Like watching footy & tennis on tv, and enjoy going to a big live game if opportunity comes up.
Other Interests
Camping,spending time with close friends and family, cooking and eating, horse riding gardening and travelling(in case you missed it, love swimming and being in the water)