skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Qutesheila

67, Female, Single, Shoalhaven, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

WILL YOU BE THE ONE TO HELP ME WITH MY 'BUCKET LIST'?

Description

These descriptions are always so difficult, what you perceive about yourself is not necessarily what others see in you!! I try and not take myself too seriously, enjoy life as much as possible as we are often told this is not a 'dress rehearsal'. Recently conducted one of those silly little quizzes in 5 letters "What Described You" mine came up SWEET - sincere - warm hearted - elegant - efficient - truthful and I guess that sums me up in 5 letters :).

I also love yoga, and not so much love for the gym LOL, I also like walking around the beautiful area that I live. I try and keep a healthy and simple lifestyle.

Have travelled overseas to the UK and Europe over the past 4 years, this will be my 3rd visit in that time frame. 1st time travelled with a friend, last time went solo which was a confidence boosting experience. Doing it again solo this year. Sadly have left travel a bit later in life but going to go as often as life allows!!

If I send someone a Kiss and make the first contact then I will reply with a message. I am not quite sure of all this yo-yo of Kisses if someone sends me a Kiss then I would perceive they are interested then send the me the first message that is etiquette that is what I do!

My pictures are all recent taken in 2017.

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Shoalhaven, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home

What I'm looking for

Someone who is respectful, honest, a good conversationalist, have a laugh at life, too many serious events happening. Someone who has travelled and enjoys travelling. Enjoys a drink going out for dinner, simple things in life.

My interests

Music
Classical, modern, pop, no heavy metal but in saying that the version of 'Sounds of Silence' that came out recently by 'Disturbed' I love!
Reading
Just about anything, conversely I did try Stephen King, can't quite get into that style!
Movies & TV
Chick flicks, something light and funny.
Sport
Hmmm !!!
Other Interests
Yoga, pilates, painting, travel, family, will try most anything when I find the time!