skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

RGL10

35, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Genuinely looking for someone special.

About me - description

I'm a genuine guy who seeks a good friend to develop to hopefully into a relationship if chemistry is there. I like going to the movies, going out to cafes/restaurants/good bars/lounges and day trips, beach volleyball, good wine and food, cricket and rugby league, music and playing music and travel. I enjoy my job as assistant manager in a wine shop and get to try some amazing wines and spirits .

Message me if you wish to know more, look forward to hearing from you. :)

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced
  • Personality - Private, Very Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • at most 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Jewish, Catholic, Buddhist, Anglican, Agnostic, Other Christian, Other religion, Atheist, New Age

What I'm looking for

Here to meet great people and further define what 'ideal partner' really is.