skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

RP81

37, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
13 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for company, friendship or more.

Description

easy going, fun loving, athletic, out doors type of person. can be a little shy to start off with but if we click you┬┐ll see how much fun I can be.
I love having fun and have my two boys to help me.

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 1 to 12 yo
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

someone who likes to have fun and spend time outdoors but also just relaxing at home. not afraid of kids

My interests

Music
top charting hits, old school, rock
Reading
girl with dragon tattoo books
Movies & TV
Nitro Circus, FRIENDS (TV Show), ballers, shooter...
Sport
Motocross forever, Motocross, RCH Racing, Canberra Raiders, MX supercross, Fitness, Josh Dugan, Ronda Rousey, Trey Canard, Chad Reed, Rob Dyrde...