skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

RachelL86

30, Female, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT
Last online:
22 Jan '17

Headline

“Looking for my partner in crime. I want to find my best friend who I can annoy, laugh with and enjoy life. ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a fun zany person who loves to be around people. I have two kids and work 4 days a week in admin. I'm very into self development and have a diploma in life coaching. I like to keep active but also enjoy movies. I'm a very intellectual person and will be learning until the day I die. Personal development is very important to me and I'd like it to be something my partner and I can talk about.

I've been divorced for two years and want to find someone to settle down with and start the next chapter of my life with.

At a glance

Summary

RachelL86's

Details

RachelL86's

Ideal partner

Age 30 years old 27 - 40 years old
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Aboriginal / TSI, Maori, Other, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Virgo, Capricorn, Gemini, Taurus, Aquarius, Pisces, Leo, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Libra, Cancer, Aries
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue Hazel, Brown, Blue, Grey, Black, Green, Other
Hair colour Dark Brown Bald, Blonde, Light Brown, Grey, Other, Dark Brown, Black, Red, White
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
7 years - 11 years
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree, Some college, High School, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Senior Management, Student, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Other, Customer Service Role, Management, Tradesperson, Professional, Business Owner, Technical, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet Other special diet, No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would have a career they enjoy, like being active but also enjoy a movie night, enjoy a balance of social time and time alone and be open to self development

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
depends on mood love pop for a dance and sing, rnb to shake my groove thang, heavy metal when I want to scream
Reading
love reading! enjoy mystery novels and chick novels but also have a massive collection of personal development books
Movies & TV
comedy thriller horror chick flicks and action if it has a good story line
Sport
fan of the gym I go every second day. I enjoy a scenic walk and anything that involves playing with the kids. I'm a water baby! occasionally partake in adventure sports like ski diving and JetSki rides

Contact RachelL86

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me