skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Hi im a honest person that loves life . my family always comes 1st . Respect is all i ask for making the most out of life no time for negativity ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

im very active sometimes i just don't know when to stop . my kids are my world love being with them
love socialising
with family & friends .
love cooking . i get that from my mumma . Also love going out for dinner
and watching a great movie
I exercise every day & love my long walks

At a glance

Summary

Rani2's

Details

Rani2's

Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 44 - 55 years old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
16 years - 18 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man , no lies !!! honesty is all i ask full of energy not lazy

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Enjoy listening to music that i grew up with .
Reading
love a good trash magazine
Movies & TV
when i have time i do enjoy a good comedy movie
Sport
running & gym
Other Interests
looking for a Man that is genuine & honest & loves life

Contact Rani2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me