skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Raven666

52, Female, Separated, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Loves to laugh

About me - description

Hi there, I¿m a quick thinking, young at heart, cheeky, fun person who is looking for someone to share new experiences with. I love life and don¿t take anything too seriously.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Separated
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 22 to 25 yo
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green, Black, Blue, Grey, Hazel, Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde, White, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Bald, Black
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who doesn¿t take life too seriously and is happy to laugh and enjoy good company.