skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rayz58

66, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Sincere lady with integrity. Always looks at the glass as "Half Full".

About me - description

I work hard and make the most of free time. I am sociable and very young at heart. I Enjoy travel, catching up with good friends. It would be nice to have a partner to go to movies, dinner dates and coastal walks with.

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • South African
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 32 to 42 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Jewish
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Private, Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Honest, caring and intelligent gentleman looking for friendship with a view to a relationship, one who enjoys life and appreciates having a good time.

My interests

Music
All dance music
Reading
Drama, factual
Movies & TV
Drama, thrillers, factual, reality, watching tennis
Sport
Gym, Zumba, walking, watching professional tennis
Other Interests
Theatre, musicals, Sunday breakfast, time with 2 grandchildren, enjoy holidays and travel. Not a camper or hiker!