skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ready2Dance

66, Male, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"We can't go back and have a great beginning ..... But, we can start now and have a great ending"

Description

I love a few days at the beach, walking, swimming & sharing time with close friends is great, but I'd rather spend most of my time with you. I encourage open communication, honesty & happiness .... And I try to live a good basic life with Christian values. I'm great with kids although I don't have any myself.

I'm positive, practical and have an understanding nature. Chemistry is important ... And why not? I'm loyal, affectionate with a good sense of humour.

I enjoy live theatre, travelling both here and overseas, and always overdue for that next cruise !! Love being around happy people with happy smiles. My sister says that my photos are fine.

I communicate well, know how to listen and always consider others feelings. I'm happy to re-locate anywhere for the 'Right Reasons'.

"Thanks for reading my profile .... Hope to hear from you soon."

At a glance

his details

  • 66 years old
  • Male
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Bald
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Administration
  • Business Owner
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 48 - 68 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Dancing could be on the list. Someone with a warm smile who is kind, thoughtful, understanding, well mannered and thinks about others ... And looks after herself, eats properly, is positive and enthusiastic. Being 'Best Friends' and holding hands is a must.

My interests

Music
I love most music - Latin, Rock&Roll, easy listening and some classical.
Reading
I always seem to be in the middle of some health, well being and/or personal development material. And enjoy understanding more about other cultures.
Movies & TV
Healthy drama, credible adventure & action ..... And I love some oldies and romantic ones as well !! Would you like to see one with me?
Sport
Mmmm dancing is fun !! Boating and enjoy riding now and then .... A day at the beach walking swimming .... And wouldn't mind taking up some social tennis.
Other Interests
Live shows, concerts & travelling. Volunteer in a local community group once a week. Love things that fly or float.