skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Readytomingle72

45, Female, Divorced, Tuggeranong, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Don't be shy.. stop by and have a chat.. you may just be surprised..

Description

fun, witty, sassy, hard working, adventurous, loyal gal living the dream..

I'm down to earth, treat people how I would like to be treated, work hard at a very fulfilling job.

Downtime is spent catching up with my daughter for some girly time, two peas in a pod we are. I also like to check out my surroundings as I've only been here since September last year. have found some wonderful places so far and look forward to finding more.

Beach time is always on the cards when weather permits as are random weekends away or just jumping in the car and driving.

Have made a nice life but am at the point where I'd like someone to share it and the future with.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Tuggeranong, ACT
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 17 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Construction
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km