skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

RealCutie

40, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Like a good conversation, sports, sense of humour, wine and great food. Interested in having a relationship. Have travelled globally and much more settled these days. Hope to find someone to enjoy Melbourne with and for days at the beach, snow and holiday weekends.

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • at least 5'3/160 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

My interests

Music
Listening to Ed Sheeran, Rudimental, Fox FM and a music collection consisting of pop, rock, alternative, dance.
Reading
The Great Gatsby, 50 shades of Grey, The weather makers.
Movies & TV
All movies, netflix, sports, news, current affairs.
Sport
Tennis, yoga, running, walking, gym. Watching all sports including AFL, Rugby league, Rugby Union, Cricket.
Other Interests
Travelling.