skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Reanimation

34, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Success is not final, failure is not fatal, it is the courage to continue that counts.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love the outdoors, nature, hiking, traveling, coffee or eating out at a great restaurant. I pride myself on being honest, goal driven, respectful and loyal. I am seeking someone who sees the world in a positive light, is compassionate, has a sense of humor and challenges me to become a better person.

At a glance

Summary

Reanimation's

Details

Reanimation's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 24 - 35 years old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm at most 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms

What I'm looking for

A great girl with a warm friendly smile who is easy going.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love seeing live bands play, I'll listen to anything in the rock genre.
Reading
Guilty of buying books and not actually reading them! Although I do love reading when i can find the time, anything that takes my fancy.
Movies & TV
Love all types of film and television! Recently watched Stranger things and now Fargo!
Sport
Gym, Hiking, MMA and Motor-racing mainly. Not really a sport fanatic but enjoy most. Love the sea, swimming, trying to surf and snorkeling. Would love to learn to dive next!
Other Interests
Hiking, Cycling, maintaining a fit and healthy lifestyle. The 1000 steps has been a regular addiction for some time!

Contact Reanimation

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me