skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Reddog83

35, Male, Single, Riverina, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for my partner in crime

About me - description

Hi im a laid back person easy going can be quite at times. In my free time like to catch up with my friends and family I was brought up on a farm and still do farm work for a job i do prefer the country over the city. I follow the NRL and go for the bunnies hopefully this is our year. I like to get away some weekends and do some fishing and camping i do like to go on road trips and go to places I haven't been before or just relax and watch a good movie. I am looking for a serious realationship but saying that would prefer a friendship first and see were it takes us just looking for my partner in crime in sure she is out there somewhere .Thanks for reading my profile and hope to hear from you

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Riverina, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Agricultural
  • Other job role
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight

What I'm looking for

Someone that is easy going and honest and dosnt take life to serious

My interests

Music
A bit of everything not really into heavy metal or triple j
Movies & TV
the walking dead
Sport
Nrl go the bunnies I don't play any sports but like watching it