skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Redeye

48, Male, Single, Brisbane - Bayside, QLD

Last online:
25 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Lovely, cool man seeks smart funny woman

Description

Out of work obese depressive seeks scatty, wealthy gullible older woman to fleece and...

Seriously: intelligent, fit, loving professional man with a good life and cool circle of friends.

Personality: honest, loyal, trusting and trustworthy, caring, kind, compassionate and intelligent. I grew up in Scotland and have retained our world renowned pitch black sense of humour and colourful turn of phrase - I'll make you laugh.

Likes: intelligent conversation, good food and wine, surfing and skiing, books and learning.

Loves: my two children and my family, music and art; cooking for people I love and Liverpool FC.

Seeks: a woman with her feet on the ground and head in the air to romance and fall in love with.

Simple really!

At a glance

his details

  • 48 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane - Bayside, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Other job role
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 37 - 56 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Kind, funny, intelligent woman with an independent streak and strong mind. Someone open to love, life and the endless possibilities and can enjoy everyday moments.

My interests

Music
massive music fan - including vinyl and live music. Too much to detail
Reading
verocious reader - novels and classics, work stuff, scince and history.
Movies & TV
Art house to blockbusters.HBO, ABC and SBS, docos and some junk too
Sport
Football, surfing and a bit of cricket
Other Interests
I gym, cycle and like being outdoors but like city life and culture. Quite happy banging around my shed and partial to craft beer