skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Reey31

58, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
26 May '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Everything happens for reasons. Lets the good reason for us :))

Description


By move on in other chapter looking Friendship and hope thing may develop from there
I know life is beautiful if you know how to take care it





At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'5/165 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Mixed Race
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Property / Real Estate, Administration, Financial Services, Education / Science, Government employee, Healthcare / Medical, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Legal, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Agricultural, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, HR/Employment / Training, Accounting
  • Technical, Business Owner, Management, Executive, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional
  • Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Born Again Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Im looking for a men whoi s honest, trustworthy, thoughtful, has a great sense of humour & who can share life experiences in loving way.

My interests

Music
pop, Jazz, Latin/Salsa,Raggae,
Movies & TV
Comedy, Fiction & Documentaries,History,Natures,Action/Adventure
Sport
Soccer & Gym
Other Interests
I¿m was married for 36 yrs and one day wake up your partner say his love somebody. much younger than me, that¿s so hurt!. relationships trust & love, understanding is very important.