skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rene2000

48, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Searching for my soul mate

Description

Am down to earth, good listener, empathetic, have good old fashioned family values, great sense of humour, and have a good heart- so I am told by my peers. Despise lies and cheating.
I was born in Fiji, lived in New Zealand for 20 years before moving to Australia in 2010.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • Indian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 18 to 23 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Hindu
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Am looking for a sophisticated man with whom I can spend the rest of my life with, travel and have fun with, able to share good and bad times together and keep each other happy no matter what life throws at us.

My interests

Music
Depends on my mood, like most musics except heavy metal.
Reading
Love reading novels, biographies, magazines, newspapers.
Movies & TV
Big Bang Theory, Mash, On The Buses, Some Mothers Do Have Them, movies - comedy and drama.
Sport
Like watching Union, tennis, cricket.
Other Interests
Like to exercise - go to the gym but not excessively. Love to cook, go for drives, dining out, movies, travelling.