skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Renee777

32, Female, Single, Lake Macquarie West, NSW

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi

Description

I'm looking for someone to share the ups and downs of life with. Wanting to take things slow and see where things go.

I'm very shy when first meeting people but once I get to knowa aperson I'm very talkative. I want someone who is honest and loyal and can communicate well.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Lake Macquarie West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Have children at home - 5 children aged 2 to 11 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Other job role
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Don't want children
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

faithful, affectionate, hard worker and good communicator