skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Resonance

52, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
25 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Reflective, gracious, gentle and cheeky...

About me - description

I'm more likely to be found catching up with a friend one-on-one than with a large group.
I enjoy reading - mostly fiction - and music - jazz, classical, rock, pop.
Would you be interested in attending the occasional Sydney Symphony concert or a play?
I enjoy exercising (most of the time) and regularly walk and do yoga.
It's important to me not to be careless with people - I return phone calls, reply to emails and aim to think before I speak. I appreciate manners and am as likely to hold the door open for others as have it held open for me.

I would love to hear from you if my description of myself strikes a chord.

My hope is deceptively simple - that we'll love hanging out together and share an exciting and richly satisfying chemistry.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Reading
It's rare that I'm not reading something, at present it's books by Irvin Yalom.
Movies & TV
Foreign films, ABC, SBS, iview, SBS on Demand, reruns of Frasier!
Other Interests
Art galleries, browsing antique shops, philosophy, psychology, 20th century German history.