skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


58, Female, Widowed, LITHUANIA

Last online:
17 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

If you care where you are, you are not lost.

About me - description

I was in Sydney for 6 months for internship. I was really amazed by the country, people and the relations between them, climat. I felt like I was living there for hundred years :). At that time I had boundries to Lithuania and Australia for long years was just a dream country.Now I would love to come back here, to live, to work and to love.
...more information is currently being prepared...

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Widowed
  • Lithuanian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 31 to 35 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Indian, Maori, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Pisces, Aquarius, Taurus, Cancer, Libra, Aries, Gemini
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Large-ish, Athletic, Average
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Retired, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical, Customer Service / Call Centres, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Education / Science, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, No special diet
  • Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican
  • Left wing, Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Male, for a long-term relationship

My interests

Violin and piano sounds "grow me wings", but I am lifted up when a solo cello is played by Bach... Also I am interested by ballads, Sinatra, Tom Jones, Simon and Garfunkel especialy.
I love to read, love poems, sometimes just like to buy good books and think that someday they will be read :) Last book which I loved is written by Olga Tokarczuk: Primeval and other times. Super impressed.
Movies & TV
On TV I only watch news and information shows, TV is not my favorite thing to do. I love theater and movies. At the moment, No.1 is "Spirited Away."
I like soccer and fencing. Sometime ago I attended fencing workouts and lately I am doing yoga (stamina and breathing trainings).
Other Interests
Healthy living. Hobby: I practice yoga, Japanese history and philosophy, to embroidery cross stitch, collecting a plants. Argentine Tango - a dream which came true.