skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Retrogirl10 New

45, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
23 Jan '17

Headline

“The search is on......”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Well here we are....scrolling through good old online dating. The swiping left or right one is just not for me... A little bit about myself...here goes.....
I have lived in Brisbane all my life and aside from the humidity, I am love it and I am a proud Brisbanite! I have a good job that I enjoy, but really love the weekends.  That's when I can spend time with my beautiful dog, exercise and indulge in my hobbies. My passion is upcycling and hunting for vintage wares, painting, repurposing and I am a bit of a garage sale queen. As you can see I have a creative side.  I love all animals but my dog is a high priority in my life, when I decided to get a dog I didn't take it lightly. So for you and I to get along you must like dogs and be prepared that she goes alot of places with me where possible. I have 2 cats too but they are a lot more chilled and look after themselves to a certain degree.
I love bushwalking for exercise & day trips too if there's a nice meal involved ¿¿. Beach walks are great and I love holidays by the ocean. I am not much of a drinker and do not smoke. In fact I hate smoking so that is a deal breaker for me.
I have travelled a bit...went to France and London 18 months ago and loved it. Would like to go back in 2020 with the addition of Italy.
I have a fulfilling life and I am happy but there is always room for someone special. For support, laughs, sharing new experiences etc..
I am told I don't look my age...I have to remind myself I am 45...the time has just gone nowhere!!
I do think that initial attraction is important...some correspondence to start with and then we could meet for coffee and a chat.

At a glance

Summary

Retrogirl10's

Details

Retrogirl10's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 42 - 50 years old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Kind, thoughtful, funny, respectful, active and healthy. Animal lover preferred.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Bit of everything....From Keith Urban to Coldplay
Movies & TV
Love treasure hunting shows like American Pickers, Pawn Stars. Also Everybody Loves Raymond (love the disfunctional family) Will & Grace, Gordon Ramsay Hotel Hell
Sport
Walking, Tennis

Contact Retrogirl10

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me