skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Retrorossie

50, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
19 Nov '17

Headline

“The ship is safe in the harbour but that is not what it was built for”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hello to all
it's simple for me, not looking for hook ups or one night stands. Am a very social person, have a great network of friends therefore I am not looking for endless ongoing chitchat, much rather meet and greet and get to know if there is a connection to be had.

At a glance

Summary

Retrorossie's

Details

Retrorossie's

Ideal Partner

Age 50 years old 46 - 57 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
4
Age range
20 years - 26 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone that has a understanding of humility

Contact Retrorossie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me