skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Female, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
21 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Love life!


I'm an active, spontaneous, well groomed and articulate professional . I love to laugh, enjoy life and am naturally reflective. Happy to participate in a lively debate or constructive discussion. I'm content with my own company but I also enjoy spending time with positive people who live in the real world.

My family and circle of friends are a priority. I've travelled overseas in the past and I doubt the travel bug will ever die. I also hope to explore more of Australia. It would be great to share any future travels with a partner.

Life is full, both socially and career wise, but it would be great to share it with a friend/lover/partner. I'm tactile, romantic and sensual. It often comes down to mutual attraction. A cuppa or wine together would be a good start.

If you are recently separated, or currently going through the divorce process, I wish you good luck, but please don't contact me. I want an uncomplicated relationship with a man who is emotionally available.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 62 years old 58 - 68 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone who I'm proud to be with, active listener, tactile. Reasonable level of fitness. Has a healthy balance between past and present. Highly value a sense of humour, sense of fun and banter. Honesty and good communication essential.

My interests

I'm a music addict with very diverse tastes from classical to more contemporary music. Love concerts, TSO, listening to live bands when possible. Am in a wonderful a cappella choir.
Avid reader, when time permits, great escapism. Thrillers, mystery murders, personal development, philosophy, some autobiographies.
Movies & TV
I love The State experience. Netflix has a great range of movies and tv series. Little tolerance for most reality tv, enjoy British mysteries.
Walk regularly in good weather, Nordic walker, Yoga. Used to enjoy golf at a very basic level. I'd like to learn to play tennis properly in a social setting. Willing to try new low risk activities, especially calm water kayaking or sailing. I would love an activity buddy.
Other Interests
Architecture, art galleries, real estate, markets, landscaping, politics, Scrabble, addicted to the sea/beach but very average swimming skills. Love going for drives to have lunch somewhere of a weekend, plus romantic weekends away.

Contact Rhon55

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me