skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


“Am I the missing piece to your puzzle?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Draft 100...
If I were a chocolate, I'd be a Caramello.
If I were a fruit, I'd be a strawberry.
If I were a place, I'd be Hawaii.
If I were a season, I'd be winter.
If I were an animal, I'd be a horse.
If I were a fictional character, I'd be Elizabeth Bennett.
If I were a musician, I'd be Freddie Mercury.
If I were a beverage, I'd be mulled wine.
If I were a decade, I'd be the 1960s.
If I were a performer, I'd be a comedian
If I were nature, I'd be a waterfall.
If I were an emoji I'd be "awkward smiley"

If the above has intrigued you - don't be shy say hi!

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 35 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Management
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

Contact Rhosyn

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me