skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hello, is it you I am looking for?

About me - description

* Generally a happy person. I try not let anything can get on my nerve. Sooner or latter, every problem will have a solution.

* I am an IT Nerd, computer is big part of my life...though building a robotic girlfriend might sound very fun, I still prefer the warmth of a real human being.

* My adorable ex racing greyhound and I are package deal. As to how adorable he is, refer to my photo session. Although he is one of the sweetest and gentle dogs (as majority of greyhounds are), he think cats are his arch enemy. So, if you have a few feline companions, it will be a tremendous challenge for them to get along.

* Though I sounds like I am more than ready to settle down with someone, I still want opportunity to explore the world... ... there are so many places on the world I would love to see with my own eyes. With the one I love next to me would just make things more fun.

* I like cooking, and love to invite my friend over for dinner with food my cooked. They often gets amazed, or at least happy for the free dinner.

* As a Chinese native, I can swallow many disgusting food like chicken foot, intestine and stinky tofu... but VEGEMITE is something I will never be able to put in my mouth.

* I am a big support of diversity. I believe people have their rights to choose who they love and what they believe. But no one have rights to force their belief on others.

* Photography is my hobby, and I am pretty good in it. I have a endless photo album to fill up for my dog and hopefully will start one for my future would be significant other.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Technical
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 21 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Very Private, Social
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a nice girl to start a serious relationship with. She doesn't need to be super attractive, but is comfortable in her own skin. She doesn't need to be on top of her career, but is doing something she enjoys. She can be strong in her opinion, but doesn't judge to hastily.

My interests

I love all kinds of music if it pleases my ears. But I'm specially fond of works from a few particular composers and bands, like Beethoven, Sirenia, Cage The Elephant, Maroon 5, E.S. Posthumus and many others.
Newspapers, fantasy novels and sometimes biographies from life inspiration. I like "Dragon Lance" series a lot.
Movies & TV
How I met you mum (Trying to learn western love logic from it)..., SBS world news. recently start watch Fire Fly and love it. TLOR, Star war, Documentary (Mostly scientific stuff like National Geographic)
Brain activity, Karate , Archery, Billiard are the sports I do, and Tennis is the sports I watch, but other than that.... Well I don't even watch sports news.
Other Interests
Software developing (I love my job), Photography ... love my camera Cooking (The art of harmonious in daily life, and keep me healthy), Computer game ( I know, I know.... I'm an IT nerd), My lover's smile, Make my lover smile (need a subject to practise the skill atm)