skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

RisingTides88

29, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

healthy, one day wealthy and always wise

Description

The moment Chuck Norris squeezed the life out of me, sure he was only giving me a hug. Little did he know he changed the very fabric of my cell structure, it was in this moment i realised life is precious!

Backpacking around Thailand in 2017 really opened my eyes to the world, though its a popular tourist destination some of the places i visited over there really spoke to me as a person, i made friends, danced the night away at a Full Moon Party in Koh Phangan, Snorkeled around the amazing Phi Phi Islands, stayed overnight in an elephant sanctuary while sleeping in a bamboo hut.

I guess what you really want to know is who i am, but the best way i can describe myself is by the things i do and aim for in this world, always looking to make a smile out of a stranger and ill never stop smiling no matter how hard life can be.

Just waiting for my sidekick on this adventure, in the meantime ill just keep on smiling and traversing this wonderful world.

At a glance

his details

  • 29 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Vegetarian

his ideal partner

  • 23 - 34 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home