skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

RiversideSue

67, Female, Widowed, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
16 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I like men, enjoy their company, perspective and energy...and it would be great to share experiences with a special one!

Description

Friends describe me as a happy, stable, well adjusted & capable person. I am almost retired from a challenging & interesting health profession. I am very feminine, have high levels of energy and am well organised. I would enjoy sharing my life of travel ( 2016, Utah National Parks, Three Capes Tassie - 2017, just completed trek in Simpson Desert) golf, reading, watching arthouse movies, taking an interest in business/economic/finance areas, doing crosswords, & work, with the company of a good male friend possibly a partner. I like bushwalking and bird watching. Just bought a bike and would love to do some rides with company & conversation. Would like to learn to dance - preferably with a partner!

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Widowed
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 4 children aged 30 to 35 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Very Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Large-ish, Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Mining, Agricultural, Legal, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, Government employee, Accounting, Financial Services, Consulting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Administration, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Construction, Advertising / PR / Media, Sales / Marketing, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services, Retired
  • Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Management, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Business Owner, Tradesperson
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Calm and capable, sense of humour, interested in participating in life (= doing things). Happy to have a conversation about a wide range of topics, but can feel comfortable with silence.

My interests

Music
Enjoy rock n roll, Motown. Less keen on traditional jazz. Classical can be soothing. Not knowledgable re opera, but enjoy the visual spectacle eg on Syd Harbour.
Reading
Usually fiction....biography...recently read "Nothing to Envy" re life in North Korea; reread Consolation of Joe Cinque. Hilary Mantel (Tudor history) was rewarding reading. Read bio on Queen Victoria, now reading about US investment banker in Russia. Not science fiction not fantasy. Daily news.
Movies & TV
Current releases ..art house cinemas.... Recent movies include The big Short (x2), United Kingdom, Scandinavian film festival. In the past enjoyed Capote, Walk the Line, An Inconvenient Truth. ABC & SBS, loved Rake, binged on The Good Wife on Netflix. Loved The Young Pope, Handmaid's Tale.
Sport
Enjoy golf and like to play on different courses... failed at gym membership - too boring, but do regular exercise as well as yoga. Keen to share company on some longer day walks (eg have walked in Italy, Croatia), would like to have company on bike rides.
Other Interests
travel, crosswords (incl cryptic), real estate, reading, bush walking (strong on preserving the environment), bird watching, stock market, beach, theatre & art gallery, sing in a choir, photography, some unusual volunteer experiences. eg Tanzania, Kimberley. Like to dance with a partner.