skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


56, Female, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for my dream man will it be you.


I am 56, 3 children aging from 36, 31,18 and a nan to 6 grand children. Only 1 lives at home with me. Slender build, brown ish hair. I'm a hard worker. I'm looking for someone aged 50 - 60 young at heart

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 56 years old 50 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
19 years - 37 years
Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is loyal and honest with the one woman they are with. Children are ok. Is a worker. Interested in my children and pets.

My interests

Heavy metal, John Farnham, too many to mention.
Magazines, novels when I have time.
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching tv. A good movie is also enjoyable.
I don't play any sport.
Other Interests
I enjoy dining out with the right person. Dancing is slways good. Walking, fishing going for a drive. Enjoy markets, shopping,travel. going for a ride on the back of a motor bike

Contact Robbie23

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me