skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Robbina

65, Female, Single, Mornington Peninsula, VIC

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

An original 'headline' ... pretty daunting. I love life, enjoy my family and friends and have a keen, sometimes wicked, sense of humour.

About me - description

Life is for living and spending time with family and friends, enjoying great food and wine, love movies - not into horror or sci-fi! - probably keen on happy endings. Enjoy music. mood comes into play as to what I might want to listen to. I am keen on reading - mainly fiction. Love Aussie Rules!! ....Sainters tragic ....Enjoy tennis, playing a little and watching. Into golf - hacker but feel I could be obssessed if I am not careful!!. Love animals. I am honest, compassionate, pretty sensitive but absolutely love to laugh - and I do that often! Very much a glass half full person; postive and look on the bright side. I have recently relocated to the Mornington Peninsula & absolutely loving it!! I am not into mind games and appreciate honesty, integrity and a fun personality - a great sense of humour is a must. Love travel and being fairly typical female - love retail therapy!

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Mornington Peninsula, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Very Social, Social
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown, Hazel, Green, Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Light Brown, Blonde, Grey, Bald
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A genuine, fun-loving man who has similar values to myself. Must love animals and be respectful of all living creatures. One who enjoys life at lots of levels, including family and friendships, travel, theatre, sports as well as the simple life. The ability to just enjoy is essential.

My interests

Music
I love a range of music - rock, blues, some jazz, classical but not rap!
Reading
One of my fav past-times - mainly fiction but not too soppy!
Movies & TV
Enjoy movies and theatre - not huge on TV. Don't like horror or sci-fi
Sport
Love Aussie Rules, enjoy watching tennis and have just started playing again - hit and giggle stuff! - really don't like cricket. Golf ... a real hacker but think I have an obsessive gene in this regard - given the time I may well become obsessed!
Other Interests
Enjoy walking, listening to music and reading. Love to travel - near and far, love spending time with family and friends, enjoying good food and wine. I love my dogs - so like the movie 'Must Love Dogs. Oh ... and retail therapy!!!