skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

RobertP32

33, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi everyone,wanted to give this a go,looking for friendships and with the right person something more.

About me - description

I¿m a kind,honest,hard working man,that hasn¿t found the right one
yet,hopefully
she¿s out there ¿¿send me a
kiss and we can start chatting,you never know what could
be.

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Single
  • Mixed Race, Other background, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Other Islander
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private, Very Social, Very Private
  • Star sign - Leo, Aries, Capricorn, Scorpio, Pisces, Virgo, Cancer, Sagittarius, Gemini, Libra, Taurus
  • at most 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Blonde, Black, Bald, Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Education / Science, Consulting, Unemployed, Other industry, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Construction, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Student, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Advertising / PR / Media, Government employee, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Administration, Financial Services, Agricultural, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Accounting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Trades / Services, Property / Real Estate
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Student, Executive, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Other job role, Professional, Technical
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Catholic, Anglican, Other religion, Other Christian, Atheist, Agnostic, Born Again Christian
  • Left wing, Right wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone to grow old with and have a family with,life is way too short.

My interests

Music
like all types of music from Eminem to dua lipa
Movies & TV
I¿ve collected a lot of movies and shows over the years,three fav tv show would have to be,Simpson¿s,Dawson¿s creek,O.C,Fav movies would be,Transformers,I have them all.
Sport
Like the afl and wafl
Other Interests
love shopping on eBay,going on hikes,going out to nice dinners with friends,enjoys a great coffee,love to walk my dog.