skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Robp25

37, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
19 Oct '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Come say hi

About me - description

Hi, I'm am a down to earth, honest and easygoing guy.
I grew up in Sydney, have lived in Melbourne and Brisbane.
I am now moving to Canberra and am looking forward to the change of city and the new adventures it brings.
I like to spend time with friends, family and meeting new people.
I enjoy motorbike rides and am looking forward to finding some new places to ride.
I have recently gone back to studying. It has taken a little bit of adjusting after a while off studying but it is good to get back into it.
I am looking for a nice girl who has similar interests, who is caring and kind with a sense of humour!

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 23 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Born Again Christian

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who enjoys life, who is honest, relaxed, likes to laugh and has similar values to me. I want someone who can be my best friend to share life with.

My interests

Music
Almost anything, I enjoy listening to new artists. Some that i like pearl jam, foo fighters, M.O.S, Lorde, Avicii and many others.
Movies & TV
I like most comedies, action movies and some documentaries. I will give most new shows a chance for a few shows.
Sport
I enjoy watching most forms of motor sport and going to the footy.
Other Interests
Motorbike rides, catching up with friends and family, movies, bit of exercise mostly running yoga cross fit. It's hard to beat a good night with friends and great food.