skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Life is about faith, family, friends and plenty of laughter!


Love God, love people
Partial to Hokkaido cheese tarts, roadtrips and coastal walks

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 31 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Chinese
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

My interests

Rnb, pop, gospel-easy listening
Other Interests
Proud Australian, daughter, sister, friend. God mother to 3 adorable little ones! - I look for humour in the every day things - My work (corporate world) is my ministry - Friends and family are everything - its all about community - Travel is necessary to build greater compassion

Contact Roche18

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me