skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rockitlikearedhead

45, Female, Divorced, Tuggeranong, ACT

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Fun loving

About me - description

Hi
Me... I'm genuine, down to earth, love to laugh and have a fun sense of humour. I enjoy the great outdoors and sharing time with family and friends.
I have travelled some and plan on continuing my adventures to discover new places near and far.
I love animals and nature, enjoy walks with my dog and winding down from the day. Good relaxation time for me after my working day, which is very rewarding but busy!
I'm interested in finding someone who enjoys the little things in life and is a bit of a romantic at heart like me. Life is good.... it's what we make it right? Happy to explore friendship, share experiences along the way and see where it takes us......

So why not send me a kiss if you'd like to know more.
No photo, no chat.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Tuggeranong, ACT
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 19 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Executive
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'3/160 cm
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

My interests

Music
Love it and listen to a huge variety of artists and different genres. Love Pink Floyd, Queen, The Black Keys, Ed Sheeran and Xavier Rudd to name a few.
Reading
Always have 1-2 books on the go and have an eclectic collection.
Movies & TV
Favourites include GOT, 80s classics, lifestyle series and Blackadder. Enjoy sci fi, comedy, romcoms, Aussie films and historical dramas.
Sport
Love getting out to explore the city, the bush and the beach. Am a volunteer firefighter.