skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

RogueBandit

33, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Some ask why; I ask "Why not?"

About me - description

I am loyal, happy go lucky, honest, fair, affectionate and always try to look on the bright side of life. I have a wicked sense of humour so be prepared to laugh.

I have a successful and fulfilling career in the private sector where I design things around the the country and the world.

In my spare time I enjoy photography, tending to my succulent garden, working on and driving my race car, watching sport, chilling with mates and keeping fit in my home gym. I have broad tastes in music and movies. When I am with a partner, I will do any activity together.

If you would like to find out more, send me a kiss!

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for somebody who is honest, loyal and has a keen sense of humor. I'm not too concerned about the specifics as I am very non-judgmental. All that I ask is the she be open and comfortable with me and being herself whilst with me.

My interests

Music
Anything with catchy lyrics or a good beat.
Reading
Non-fiction
Sport
I keep fit with weights and cycling but I'll watch pretty much anything.
Other Interests
Racecar, photography, gardening, motorcycle riding, chilling with friends