skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

RollerGirl69

49, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
20 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Teach me something I don't already know ....

Description

I don't have any expectations from this site but I am committed to enjoying the journey and representing myself honestly.

I'm longing for a deeply intimate relationship with someone real. I am ready to share my life with a man I can trust and who shares my values.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 12 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Senior Management
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

I¿d love someone to come dancing with me. I value kindness and my ideal mate would be unselfish and have a social conscious. I also cannot help but being attracted to someone with a passion; I find that extremely sexy.

My interests

Movies & TV
Secretary
Sport
roller skating
Other Interests
dancing