skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rongzhenzhen

39, Female, Single, CHINA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I traveled through mountains and rivers only to meet you.

Description

My friends call me Zhenzhen. In their eyes, I am a beautiful, progressive, dedicated, diligent person who always maintain positive energy. I myself think I am a dignified and considerate person.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • CHINA
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home

What I'm looking for

I hope to find someone who resonates. I like the people who are both good at internal and external, calm and steady, and love their families. I will try to hold it if opportunity knocks. 

My interests

Music
classical music
Reading
Wang Yangming's Mind
Movies & TV
Forrest Gump
Sport
running and jogging
Other Interests
traveling