skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Divorced, UNITED STATES

Last online:
16 Nov '17
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

"Easy going and down to earth - Love to laugh"

About me - description

Honest, dependable, trust worth, smart, clean, very detailed, woman of her word, gives 100%to the right partner with no reservations, caring, hand holder and funny.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Divorced
  • English
  • Black / African
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Divorced, Widowed
  • Black / African, Other background, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown, Black, Hazel, Other, Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Auburn, Other, Bald, Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Education / Science, Other industry, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Administration, Trades / Services, Agricultural, HR/Employment / Training, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Financial Services, Property / Real Estate, Government employee, Mining, Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Legal, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Other job role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Executive, Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Other religion
  • Right wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs, Left wing
  • Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who is clean, not lazy, can finish given tasks, knows how to handle woman with respect, goal oriented and good sense of humor.

My interests

Gospel, pop, rock, jazz and other
Movies & TV
Romantic, family, comedy
Tennis, soccer.
Other Interests
Love to sing, love camping, spending time at home watching movies with popcorn, swimming, outdoor activities, beach, biking, walking in the neighborhood...