skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rose5555

53, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
22 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking forward to meeting you.

About me - description

I'm 52 years of age, I'm a cook working full time at a small busy cafe making gourmet food. I Love going out for coffee, movies and drinks on a social basis. I spend some of my time making and cooking different and exciting new recipes. Food is a big passion for me and what I love.

I enjoy going for drives and finding different places, while finding new and exciting cafes. Also I enjoy going for long walks with my little Dachshund, who seems to take me for a walk instead. Family and friends are important to me and are a big part of my life. I love going shopping and looking for a bargain, whilst have a nice lunch with friends.

I'm looking for a working professional who is down to earth and who enjoys a good laugh. Someone who enjoys going out on a social basis, whilst still enjoys a good dinner and movie. Who still has plenty of goals in life and someone financially secure.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 25 years old
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

My interests

Music
I enjoy listening to all types of music, but not heavy rock haha
Reading
I love reading recipe books and a good magazine
Movies & TV
I absolutely love a good romantic film or comedy. But my favorite is a good thriller.
Sport
Well the most I do for sport is going for a good walk and going to the gym.