skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Having lived in the bush of Central Victoria for 20 years doing the whole 70s thing, since 2000 I have lived in Adelaide. Two wonderful sons and a close extended family. I enjoy the solitude and beauty of my own space and fill it with books and colour. Flowers, especially roses and hopefully from my garden, are an integral part of it all.

Learning and teaching have been my thing forever, for myself and with others. I have been helping international phd students for the last 6 years and love both the work and the friendship. This has made my suburban life full and happy.

A life-long devotion to baroque music has broadened as I have now got to know the work of Nick Cave and Leonard Cohen, both of whom intensely sing the word and the music. Flamenco and tango music are also special for me.

I read and research a lot, in many areas. I care deeply about world issues and at the same time am optimistic.

I love to sit at a table with friends or family, talking, eating and drinking. And laughing! And I'm fine doing movies, theatre etc on my own but I would also enjoy company when interests align.

I'm really not at all sure about the 'type' of man I would like to meet...but for sure words, sensibility and humour are important.

At a glance

Summary

Rosella's

Details

Rosella's

Ideal Partner

Age 66 years old 62 - 70 years old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children, Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Classical, blues, jazz, tango, selective pop/alternative
Reading
Yes, a lot
Movies & TV
Not so much
Sport
No
Other Interests
People, world issues, art, ideas...

Contact Rosella

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me