skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Roundtwo

43, Female, Separated, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

Last online:
18 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Are you looking for a breath of fresh air? - me too.,

About me - description

I'm a definite romantic and will go to the end of the Earth for the right reasons. I'll be honest, I can be impatient but I usually have a sound motive behind that. I'm determined but when I love something, I love it in it's entirety. I spend most of my time outdoors, riding bikes/ horses/ swimming / coffee/etc, catching up with friends and of course working! I have in my past life been involved in surf lifesaving / triathlon etc but I seem to be fairly content with the odd swim event and keeping busy with my kids. It would be great to share a few moments like these with someone special, hopefully we have these things in common.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

He would have to have great manners and be able to hold an intelligent conversation. He would definitely be a morning person as I literally jump out of bed and tackle the day for whatever capacity exists. I would hope that he could cook or at least appreciate great food, exercise and beach.

My interests

Music
I don't mind the odd strum on a guitar and a few songs by the campfire. Everything from oldies to newbies.
Reading
love reading, mostly only have time for audiobooks. biographies, thrillers anything really, but if it. doesn't grab me, I'd happily more readily go outside.
Movies & TV
documentaries to a great movie, a bit of a romantic at heart, but has to be great acting... otherwise again, would rather go outside!
Sport
cycling, swimming, surflifesaving, tennis, scuba, watching my kids play footy.
Other Interests
boating, sailing ( sweet weather only!)