skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rovingeyes

60, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Have a cuppa and chat to see how's that goes cheers

Description

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee
  • Customer Service Role
  • Other religion
  • Non-drinker

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Have no children

My interests

Music
Classical and jazz soothing type to sleep
Reading
Luv reading true stories and bit of fantasy like Harry Potter or Lord's of the ring type
Movies & TV
Again true stories and news weather and bit of fantasy
Sport
Don't watch as I use to watch swimmer like Shane Gould or torpedo and tennis not anymore
Other Interests
Knitting walks sight seeing bit of travelling sleep inns dinner out dinner in relax at home sometime outings