skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rubenesque18

47, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Adventures and life's pleasures are better shared!

Description

Moved to Brisbane a couple of years ago to be closer to family.

I love traveling especially to places a little off the beaten track like Oman, Saipan and Kazakhstan. I love discovering new cultures and cuisines. If you're a bit of a gourmand we'll get along just fine!

Family & friends are important to me. They are my earth angels.

I have a cheeky sense of humor that peeks out once I'm comfortable with someone.






At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Singaporean
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social, Very Private
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Well traveled, educated, sophisticated gent with witty humour. Someone who is comfortable with themselves and exudes a quiet confidence. I'm not seeking flowers and romance (although that would be nice! ;)) I am seeking a soulmate; a confidante to share life's adventures with.

My interests

Music
R&B, Latino, Pop, World Music, Buddha Bar, Jazz
Reading
Crime & mystery mostly
Movies & TV
Foreign films The Blind Side Scandal Grey 's Anatomy Suits Downton Abbey
Sport
Walking Swimming Occasionally weights Would love to try paddle boarding