skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rubie85

31, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
Last online:
02 May '17

Headline

“hi!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm not sure what to write here but here it goes...
I'm an Asian girl, and I have moved to Australia about 10 years ago :) I work in hospitality field so my working hours can get pretty crazy. When I have time I like to visit cafes and wineries, or I also don't mind just relaxing at home and play with my dogs :) I'm little shy so I won't put my photos up here please contact me first and I'll send you my pics! Thanks for reading! looking forward to meeting someone special x

At a glance

Summary

Rubie85's

Details

Rubie85's

Ideal Partner

Age 31 years old 28 - 39 years old
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

fun and loyal guy :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Rubie85

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me