skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Female, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

Last online:
14 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


back again


I come from a family of four girls and am very close to them. I live with my youngest sister.

I'm a Christian and looking for someone who shares my faith.

Here's a few things about me:
I'm a Music teacher and self published author.
I love running and have run four marathons.
I love travelling and have travelled to Europe, Asia and North America.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 35 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone I can spend my life with, someone who knows how to laugh and values family.

My interests

Movies & TV
Bones, NCIS, Once Upon a Time, Psych, Arrow, The Flash
AFL - Freo dockers member

Contact Rungirl

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me