skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ruserioustoo

57, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
07 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for fun partner/relationship

About me - description

Hi . I love my weekends and workday evenings but want to share them with a partner. Not looking for a short term relationship I'm here for the real thing. Have a great career which allows me to travel (want to come with me) but am CBD based most of the time. Love dining out, breakfast, lunch and dinner in new and interesting places. Enjoy cycling on the bike paths around Willy, walking and getting away for drives. Currently doing a few renos around the house which is keeping me busy and helping Bunnings share prices. Love my family and friends and they are important to me.

At a glance

his details

  • 57 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • at most 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, High School, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Other job role, Management, Professional, Technical, Senior Management, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Other special diet, Vegetarian, No special diet
  • Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Hi. I'm looking for a fun and adventurist long term partner. Someone relaxed, enjoys going out for dining and weekends away. Someone who is seriously looking for relationship/friendship. Some common interests would be great but still leaving for space for each other.

My interests

Music
Love music it's on most of the time. Varied taste from rock to latest just not the head banging.
Reading
Papers and occasional novel while on the train or on holidays.
Movies & TV
Go to the movies as a night out not really minding what we see. Dont watch a lot of TV but do enjoy a movie on the couch snuggled up with someone special.
Sport
Leisurely cycle to maintain some fitness coupled with lots of walking. Love the bush and outback so any trips and walking here is enjoyable
Other Interests
Browsing galleries, art, cafes, good food, great coffee, a nice glass of wine, renovating, building, gardening, interior design. Spending time with friends & family.