skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rusty04

60, Female, Widowed, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
15 Apr '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Always happy. Enjoy each day as it comes. Would love to spend it with someone that isn't afraid to expose their flaws. Maybe leave thoughtful messages when we are away on business trips. Hopefully he will fascinate me and bring out the best in me.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Widowed
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Management
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma, Some college
  • No strong political beliefs

My interests

Music
All music but no head banging
Reading
Don't get much time to read but like crime stories
Movies & TV
Action movies. True crime.
Sport
All water sports. Car and bike racing. Sorry not tennis or cricket.
Other Interests
Use to do martial arts and would love to get back into it. Wouldn't mind a dance now and then. Walks along the beach.