skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

RuthEast

29, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
10 Sep '17

Headline

“I'm looking for a Christian partner ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi I am Ruth. Thank you for visiting my profile. I am Japanese but actually I live in Australia for study and working as a hair dresser. I'm seriously looking for a Christian partner. I dated nonChristian people before, but I realized I can't get married them because Jesus is most important in my life but we couldn't share that.
I want to make a happy Christian home:)
I was born and raised in a Christian family. When I was 9 , Jesus spoke to me that you will go out and become a missionary. I was very surprised and started praying for that. I can't believe that yet. Because I have no abilities to do that. But I'm still praying and asking God's will:)

Sorry for my poor English.
I am happy if you teach me English:)
I'm still studying it.
Thank you for reading:)

At a glance

Summary

RuthEast's

Details

RuthEast's

Ideal Partner

Age 29 years old 25 - 36 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Japanese
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact RuthEast

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me